Module 5 – Customer’s experience rooms (week 1)

Blog about your expectations of the module and in what way it will be of benefit to you (and/or to your organisation/business).

My expectations of this module is to get a greater understanding of the customer´s experience rooms and how it is related to my own work and the company I work for. My company is a publisher and therefore in a way a service provider even though we don´t really have our own “physical” room for our customers, except the service points where the customer can buy our magazines and also of course our websites. I am hoping to learn more about how the customer´s experience rooms are affecting the customer´s experience and how I can benefit from the learnings in my own work.

Kommentera

